WHIOCE PUBLISHING PTE. LTD. http://www.whioce.com Thu, 07 Sep 2017 03:47:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Journal Transfer Notice http://www.whioce.com/journal-transfer-notice/ http://www.whioce.com/journal-transfer-notice/#respond Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:01:45 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=14067 Whioce Publishing is delighted to announce that three journals of Applied Environmental Biotechnology, Journal of Smart Cities and Journal of Sustainable Urbanization, Planning and Progress have joined Urban Development Scientific Publishing Pte. Ltd. (UDS Publishing).

Authors and readers can continue reading and submitting articles to AEB, JSC and JSUPP on UDS Publishing official website http://www.udspub.com.

If you need any assistance with these three journal access, please contact our support desk at it@udspublish.com.

Journal titles and new urls

Applied Environmental Biotechnology
http://ojs.udspub.com/index.php/aeb/index

Journal of Smart Cities
http://ojs.udspub.com/index.php/jsc/index

Journal of Sustainable Urbanization, Planning and Progress
http://ojs.udspub.com/index.php/jsupp/index

]]>
http://www.whioce.com/journal-transfer-notice/feed/ 0
Hijacked Website and Publisher http://www.whioce.com/hijacked-website-publisher/ http://www.whioce.com/hijacked-website-publisher/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:57:09 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=14039 This statement is to declare that Whioce Publishing Pte. Ltd. has no connection whatsoever to Bio-Byword Scientific Publishing, operatively or financially. We do not share any professional partnership and will not entertain any correspondences or communications made under these false pretenses. The design, contents and information on the Whioce Publishing Pte. Ltd. website have been hijacked without our consent and knowledge and we find this act highly distasteful and unacceptable. All e-mails, messages, invitations or any form of communication from Bio-Byword Scientific Publishing or made in their name, therefore, is not sourced from the editorial members at Whioce Publishing Pte. Ltd. and we would appreciate it if any false offers or agreements are not sourced back to us.

The various webpages on the Bio-Byword Scientific Publishing still unlawfully, utilize e-mail addresses from Whioce Publishing Pte. Ltd. especially the Contact page at http://www.bbw-publisher.com/contact-us/ and we do not condone such irresponsible propagation of information.

We are currently investigating this violation and hope to get to the bottom of this unexpected situation at the soonest.

Thank you for your kind understanding.

Whioce Publishing Pte. Ltd.

]]>
http://www.whioce.com/hijacked-website-publisher/feed/ 0
Journal of Medicines Development Sciences http://www.whioce.com/journal-of-medicines-development-sciences/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:36:28 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12293 The Journal of Medicines Development Sciences focuses on the discovery and development of new medicinal products. The journal publishes original.

]]>
Vaccine Research and Development http://www.whioce.com/vaccine-research-and-development/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:34:26 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12291 Vaccine Research and Development Journal provides a collective integration of vaccine research in the field of infectious diseases,.

]]>
Journal Pioneer in Kidney Diseases http://www.whioce.com/journal-pioneer-in-kidney-diseases/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:30:40 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12287 About This Journal Pioneer in Kidney Diseases (PKD) covers the latest emerging findings in renal disease. The aim of this.

]]>
Satellite Oceanography and Meteorology http://www.whioce.com/satellite-oceanography-and-meteorology/ http://www.whioce.com/satellite-oceanography-and-meteorology/#respond Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:25:32 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=14021 The Satellite Oceanography and Meteorology (SOM) was launched in 2016, in response to the growing use of remotely sensed satellite data in understanding and identifying important processes and phenomena occurring in the atmosphere and ocean.

]]>
http://www.whioce.com/satellite-oceanography-and-meteorology/feed/ 0
International Journal of Bioprinting http://www.whioce.com/international-journal-of-bioprinting/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:24:04 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12285 International Journal of Bioprinting is a biannual, double-blind peer-reviewed, open access journal. This journal focuses on the use of 3D.

]]>
Journal of Clinical and Translation Research http://www.whioce.com/journal-of-clinical-and-translation-research/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:34:48 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12556 The Journal of Clinical and Translational Research (JCTR) is an open access, peer-reviewed, multidisciplinary scientific journal that publishes studies with at least an ex vivo, in vivo, or clinical component.

]]>
Environmental Social Psychology http://www.whioce.com/environmental-social-psychology/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 08:30:53 +0000 http://www.whioce.com/?p=12530 The main purpose of this journal is to explore the nexus of environment and the human condition, which promotes environmental consciousness and behaviors that are crucial for sustainable progress and human development.

]]>