Jean-Marie Boeynaems Boeynaems, Jean-Marie
Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Medicines Development Sciences
Professor at the Institute of Interdisciplinary Research in human and molecular biology
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
jean-marie.boeynaems@erasme.ulb.ac.be
Chua Chee Kai_1 Chua, Chee Kai
Editor-in-Chief of International Journal of Bioprinting
Professor of Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering Cluster
Executive Director of Singapore Centre for 3D Printing
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
mckchua@ntu.edu.sg
Ernberg Ingemar Ernberg, Ingemar
Associate Editor of Vaccine Research and Development
Professor at Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)
Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
ngemar.ernberg@ki.se
jdgu_photo (3) Gu, Ji-Dong
Editor-in-Chief of Applied Environmental and Biotechnology
Associate Professor at the School of Biological Sciences
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
jidonggu.hku@gmail.com
Inoue Kazuhide Inoue, Kazuhide
Associate Editor of Journal of Medicines Development Sciences
Professor at the Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)
Kyushu University, Japan
inoue@phar.kyushu-u.ac.jp 
Kappos Andreas Kappos, Andreas
Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Smart Cities
Professor of Civil Engineering
Director of the Research Center for Civil Engineering Structures
City University London, UK
andreas.kappos.1@city.ac.uk
Kiremidjian Anne S Kiremidjian, Anne S.
Associate Editor of Journal of Smart Cities
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Stanford University, USA
ask@stanford.edu
Komninos Nicos Komninos, Nicos
Associate Editor of Journal of Smart Cities
Professor of Urban Development and Innovation Policy
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
komninos@urenio.org
Sand Wolfgang Sand, Wolfgang
Associate Editor of Applied Environmental and Biotechnology
Professor of Aquatic Biotechnology at the Faculty of Chemistry – Biofilm Center
Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany
wolfgang.sand@uni-due.de
Tam Frederick Tam, Frederick Wai-Keung
Editor-in-Chief of Pioneer in Kidney Diseases
Reader in Renal Medicine at the Faculty of Medicine,
Imperial College, UK
f.tam@imperial.ac.uk
Tarro Giulio Tarro, Giulio
Editor-in-Chief of Vaccine Research and Development
Adjunct Professor of Biology at the Center for Biotechnology
Chairman of Biotechnologies & Virussphere, World Academy of Biomedical Technologies
Temple University, USA
giuliotarro@gmail.com
Yeong Wai Yee Yeong, Wai Yee
Associate Editor of International Journal of Bioprinting
Assistant Professor of Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering Cluster
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
wyyeong@ntu.edu.sg